Board of Directors

President

John DeGrinis, SIOR
Colliers International
16830 Ventura Blvd.
Suite J
Encino, CA 91436
Phone: 818.325.4110
e-mail: john.degrinis@colliers.com
Vice President

Aleks Trifunovic, SIOR
Lee & Associates
1508 17th St.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
Phone: 310.899.2700
Fax: 310.899.2701
e-mail: atrifunovic@leewestla.com


Jon R. Reno, SIOR, CCIM
Heger Industrial
5701 S. Eastern Ave.
Suite 100
Los Angeles, CA 90040
Phone: 323.727.1144
e-mail: jr@heger-industrial.com
Secretary/Treasurer

Jack Whalen, SIOR, CPA
Heger Industrial
5701 S. Eastern Ave.
Suite 100
Los Angeles, CA 90040
Phone: 323.727.1144
e-mail: jackwhalen@att.net
Membership Recruitment

Barry Hill, SIOR
JLL
2361 Rosecrans Ave.
Suite 375
El Segundo, CA 90245
Phone: 424.294.3453
e-mail: barry.hill@am.jll.com
Board of Directors

Robert Antrobius
Prologis
17777 Center Court Dr.
Suite 100
Cerritos, CA 90703
Phone: 562.345.9200
Fax: 562.724.9934
e-mail: rantrobius@prologis.com
Board of Directors

Steve Bellitti, SIOR
Colliers International
2855 E. Guasti Rd.
Suite 401
Ontario, CA 91761
Phone: 909.612.2617
e-mail: Steve.Bellitti@colliers.com
Board of Directors

Adam Deierling, SIOR
Industrial PropertyTrust
4675 MacArthur Ct.
Suite 625
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone: 949.892.4900
e-mail: adeierling@industrialpropertytrust.com
Board of Directors

Peter Drake
Bank of America - Merrill Lynch
CA9-193-24-13
333 S. Hope St., 24th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Phone: 213.345.2254
Fax: 800.678.0442
e-mail: peter.a.drake@baml.com
Board of Directors

Jeffrey Kernochan, SIOR
Fischer & Company
5230 Pacific Concourse Dr.
Suite 140
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Phone: 310.643.5100
Fax: 310.643.5126
e-mail: jeffk@fischercompany.com
Board of Directors

Ryan McClean
First Industrial Realty Trust, Inc.
898 N. Sepulveda Blvd.
Suite 175
El Segundo, CA 90245
Phone: 310.414.5400
Fax: 310.414.5462
e-mail: rmcclean@firstindustrial.com
Board of Directors

Eric Ruehle
Sitex Group
1500 Rosecrans Ave.
Suite 1500
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Phone: 310.499.2820
e-mail: eruehle@sitexgroup.com
Board of Directors

Chris Sheehan, SIOR
Colliers International
2121 Rosecrans Ave.
Suite 3301
El Segundo, CA 90245
Phone: 310.321.1831
e-mail: chris.sheehan@colliers.com
Membership Retention

Frank Schulz lll, SIOR
The Klabin Company
19750 S. Vermont Ave.
Suite 100
Torrance, CA 90502
Phone: 310.329.9000
Fax: 310.329.9088
e-mail: franks@klabin.com
Advisory Council

David Prior, SIOR
The Klabin Company
19750 S. Vermont Ave.
Suite 100
Torrance, CA 90502
Phone: 310.329.9000
Fax: 310.329.9088
e-mail: dprior@klabin.com
Advisory Council

Robert G. Thornburgh, SIOR, CCIM, CPM
Heger Industrial
5701 S. Eastern Ave.
Suite 100
Los Angeles, CA 90040
Phone: 562.472.0071
Fax: 323.727.9198
e-mail: rt@heger-industrial.com
Past President

Ben Reiling, SIOR Retired
Zelman Development
515 S. Figueroa St.
Suite 1230
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Phone: 213.533.8100
Fax: 213.533.8134
e-mail: breiling@zelman.com
Chapter Administrator

Kate Borden
Colliers International
16830 Ventura Blvd.
Suite J
Encino, CA 91436
Phone: 818.905.5800
e-mail: kate.borden@colliers.com