Board of Directors

President

Aleks Trifunovic, SIOR
Lee & Associates
1508 17th St.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
Phone: 310.899.2700
Fax: 310.899.2701
e-mail: atrifunovic@leewestla.com
Vice President

Jon R. Reno, SIOR, CCIM
Kidder Mathews
5701 S. Eastern Ave.
Suite 100
Los Angeles, CA 90040
Phone: 323.727.1144
e-mail: jreno@kiddermathews.com


Jeff Puffer, SIOR
Delphi Business Properties, Inc.
7100 Hayvenhurst Ave.
Suite 211
Van Nuys, CA 91406
Phone: 818-933-7111
Fax: 818-479-9393
e-mail: jeff@go2delphi.com
Secretary/Treasurer

Jack Whalen, SIOR, CPA
Kidder Matthews
5701 S. Eastern Ave.
Suite 100
Los Angeles, CA 90040
Phone: 323.727.1144
e-mail: jwhalen@kiddermathews.com
Membership Recruitment

Barry Hill, SIOR
JLL
2141 Rosecrans Ave.
Suite 6100
El Segundo, CA 90245
Phone: 424.294.3453
e-mail: barry.hill@am.jll.com
Board of Directors

Robert Antrobius
Prologis
17777 Center Court Dr.
Suite 100
Cerritos, CA 90703
Phone: 562.345.9200
Fax: 562.724.9934
e-mail: rantrobius@prologis.com
Board of Directors

Jeff Coburn, SIOR, CCIM
Lee & Associates
5000 E. Spring St.
Suite 600
Long Beach, CA 90815
Phone: 562.354.2511
e-mail: jcoburn@leelalb.com
Board of Directors

Adam Deierling, SIOR
Industrial PropertyTrust
4675 MacArthur Ct.
Suite 625
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone: 949.892.4900
e-mail: adeierling@industrialpropertytrust.com
Board of Directors

Peter Drake
Bank of America - Merrill Lynch
21250 Hawthorne Blvd
#850
Torrance, CA 90503
Phone: 213.345.2254
Fax: 800.678.0442
e-mail: peter.a.drake@baml.com
Board of Directors

Patrick B. DuRoss, SIOR
Colliers International
16830 Ventura Blvd.
Suite J
Encino, CA 91436
Phone: 818.325.4127
Fax: 818.325.4027
e-mail: patrick.duross@colliers.com
Board of Directors

Jeffrey Kernochan, SIOR
Fischer & Company
5230 Pacific Concourse Dr.
Suite 140
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Phone: 310.643.5100
Fax: 310.643.5126
e-mail: jeffk@fischercompany.com
Board of Directors

Ryan McClean
First Industrial Realty Trust, Inc.
898 N. Sepulveda Blvd.
Suite 175
El Segundo, CA 90245
Phone: 310.414.5400
Fax: 310.414.5462
e-mail: rmcclean@firstindustrial.com
Board of Directors

Chris Sheehan, SIOR
Colliers International
2121 Rosecrans Ave.
Suite 3301
El Segundo, CA 90245
Phone: 310.321.1831
e-mail: chris.sheehan@colliers.com
Membership Retention

Frank Schulz lll, SIOR
The Klabin Company
19750 S. Vermont Ave.
Suite 100
Torrance, CA 90502
Phone: 310.329.9000
Fax: 310.329.9088
e-mail: franks@klabin.com
Advisory Council

John DeGrinis, SIOR
Colliers International
16830 Ventura Blvd.
Suite J
Encino, CA 91436
Phone: 818.325.4110
e-mail: john.degrinis@colliers.com
Advisory Council

David Prior, SIOR
The Klabin Company
19750 S. Vermont Ave.
Suite 100
Torrance, CA 90502
Phone: 310.329.9000
Fax: 310.329.9088
e-mail: dprior@klabin.com
Advisory Council

Robert G. Thornburgh, SIOR, CCIM, CPM
Kidder Matthews
3760 Kilroy Airport Way, Suite 130
Suite 130
Long Beach, CA 90806
Phone: 562.472.0071
Fax: 562.689.0071
e-mail: robertt@kiddermathews.com
Past President

Ben Reiling, SIOR Retired
Zelman Development
515 S. Figueroa St.
Suite 1230
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Phone: 213.533.8100
Fax: 213.533.8134
e-mail: breiling@zelman.com
Chapter Administrator
Britt Knutson
Lee & Associates Los Angeles West, Inc.
1508 17th St
Santa Monica, CA 90404
Phone: 3108992703
e-mail: bknutson@leewestla.com