Board of Directors

President

Frank Schulz lll, SIOR
The Klabin Company
19750 S. Vermont Avenue
Suite 100
Torrance, CA 90502
Phone: 310.329.9000
Fax: 310.329.9088
e-mail: franks@klabin.com
Vice President

John DeGrinis, SIOR
Colliers International
16830 Ventura Boulevard
Suite J
Encino, CA 91436
Phone: 818.325.4110
e-mail: john.degrinis@colliers.com


Adam Deierling, SIOR
Colliers International
2050 W. 190th Street, Suite 101
Torrance, CA 90504
Phone: 310.381.2416
e-mail: adam.deierling@colliers.com
Secretary/Treasurer

Jack Whalen, SIOR
Heger Industrial
5701 S. Eastern Avenue, Suite 100
Los Angeles, CA 90040
Phone: 323.727.1144
e-mail: jackwhalen@att.net
Membership Recruitment

Barry Hill, SIOR
JLL
2361 Rosecrans Ave, Suite 375
El Segundo, CA 90245
Phone: 424.294.3453
e-mail: barry.hill@am.jll.com
Board of Directors

Robert Antrobius
Prologis
17777 Center Court Drive North
Suite 100
Cerritos, CA 90703
Phone: 562.345.9200
Fax: 562-724-9934
e-mail: rantrobius@prologis.com
Board of Directors

Peter Drake
Bank of America - Merrill Lynch
CA9-193-24-13
333 S. Hope Street, 24th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Phone: 213.345.2254
Fax: 800.678.0442
e-mail: peter.a.drake@baml.com
Board of Directors

Jeffrey Kernochan, SIOR
Fischer & Company
5230 Pacific Concourse Drive
Suite 140
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Phone: 310.643.5100
Fax: 310.643.5126
e-mail: jeffk@fischercompany.com
Board of Directors

Jesse A. Laikin, SIOR
Lee & Associates - Los Angeles Long Beach, Inc.
1411 W. 190th Street
Suite 450
Gardena, CA 90248
Phone: 310.768.8800
e-mail: jlaikin@lee-associates.com
Board of Directors

Douglas R. Marshall, SIOR
The Klabin Company
5601 W. Slauson Avenue
Suite 195
Culver City, CA 90230
Phone: 310.743.1315
e-mail: marshall@klabin.com
Board of Directors

Jon R. Reno, CCIM, SIOR
Heger Industrial
5701 S. Eastern Avenue
Suite 100
Los Angeles, CA 90040
Phone: 323.727.1144
e-mail: jr@heger-industrial.com
Board of Directors

Chris Sheehan, SIOR
Colliers International
2050 W. 190th Street
Suite 101
Torrance, CA 90504
Phone: 310.787.1000
Fax: 310.787.6869
e-mail: chris.sheehan@colliers.com
Board of Directors

Aleks Trifunovic, SIOR
Lee & Associates
1508 17th Street
Santa Monica, CA 90404
Phone: 310.899.2700
Fax: 310.899.2701
e-mail: atrifunovic@leewestla.com
Membership Retention

Robert G. Thornburgh, SIOR, CCIM, CPM
Heger Industrial
5701 S. Eastern Avenue
Suite 100
Los Angeles, CA 90040
Phone: 562.472.0071
Fax: 323.727.9198
e-mail: rt@heger-industrial.com
Advisory Council

James Biondi, SIOR
Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
2312 Rosecrans Avenue
Suite 4200
El Segundo, CA 90245
Phone: 310.491.2002
Fax: 310.491.2060
e-mail: jbiondi@ngkf.com
Advisory Council

David A. Drummond, SIOR
Colliers International
2050 W. 190th Street
Suite 101
Torrance, CA 90504
Phone: 310.787.1000
Fax: 310.381.2500
e-mail: david.drummond@colliers.com
Advisory Council

David Prior, SIOR
The Klabin Company
19750 S. Vermont Avenue
Suite 100
Torrance, CA 90502
Phone: 310.329.9000
Fax: 310.329.9088
e-mail: dprior@klabin.com
Past President

Ben Reiling, SIOR
Zelman Development
515 S. Figueroa Street
Suite 1230
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Phone: 213.533.8100
Fax: 213.533.8134
e-mail: breiling@zelman.com
Chapter Administrator

Patricia Wisman
The Klabin Company
19750 S. Vermont Avenue
Suite 100
Torrance, CA 90502
Phone: 310.329.9000
Fax: 310.329.9088
e-mail: patriciaw@klabin.com