Board of Directors

President

Jon R. Reno, SIOR, CCIM
Kidder Mathews
5701 S. Eastern Ave.
Suite 100
Los Angeles, CA 90040
Phone: 323.727.1144
e-mail: jon.reno@kidder.com
Vice President

Jeff Puffer, SIOR
Delphi Business Properties, Inc.
7100 Hayvenhurst Ave.
Suite 211
Van Nuys, CA 91406
Phone: 818-933-7111
Fax: 818-479-9393
e-mail: jeff@go2delphi.com


Jeff Coburn, SIOR, CCIM
Lee & Associates
5000 E. Spring St.
Suite 600
Long Beach, CA 90815
Phone: 562.354.2511
e-mail: jcoburn@leelalb.com


Jeff Puffer, SIOR
Delphi Business Properties, Inc.
7100 Hayvenhurst Ave.
Suite 211
Van Nuys, CA 91406
Phone: 818-933-7111
Fax: 818-479-9393
e-mail: jeff@go2delphi.com
Secretary/Treasurer

Jack Whalen, SIOR, CPA
Kidder Matthews
2101 Rosecrans Ave
#1250
El Segundo, CA 90245
Phone: 213.793.0535
e-mail: jack.whalen@kidder.com
Membership Recruitment

Barry Hill, SIOR
Newmark Knight Frank
2301 Rosecrans Ave
#4100
El Segundo, CA 90245
Phone: 424.294.3453
e-mail: Barry.hill@ngkf.com
Board of Directors

Robert Antrobius
Prologis
17777 Center Court Dr.
Suite 100
Cerritos, CA 90703
Phone: 562.345.9200
Fax: 562.724.9934
e-mail: rantrobius@prologis.com
Board of Directors

Jeff Coburn, SIOR, CCIM
Lee & Associates
5000 E. Spring St.
Suite 600
Long Beach, CA 90815
Phone: 562.354.2511
e-mail: jcoburn@leelalb.com
Board of Directors

Adam Deierling, SIOR
West Harbor Capital
2281 W. 205th Street
Suite 106
Torrance, CA 90501
Phone: (310) 483-6215
e-mail: adeierling@westharborcap.com
Board of Directors

Andrew Dilfer
Kidder Mathews
2101 Rosecrans Avenue
#1250
WL Segundo, CA 90245
Phone: 310.906.3280
e-mail: andrew.dilfer@kidder.com
Board of Directors

Peter Drake
Bank of America - Merrill Lynch
21250 Hawthorne Blvd
#850
Torrance, CA 90503
Phone: 213.345.2254
Fax: 800.678.0442
e-mail: peter.a.drake@baml.com
Board of Directors
Patrick DuRoss, SIOR
Newmark Knight Frank
, CA
Phone: 818.219.8903
e-mail: patrick.duross@ngkf.com
Board of Directors

Jeffrey Kernochan, SIOR
Fischer & Company
5230 Pacific Concourse Dr.
Suite 140
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Phone: 310.643.5100
Fax: 310.643.5126
e-mail: jeffk@fischercompany.com
Board of Directors

Ryan McClean
First Industrial Realty Trust, Inc.
898 N Pacific Coast Hwy
#175
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Phone: 310.414.5400
Fax: 310.414.5462
e-mail: rmcclean@firstindustrial.com
Board of Directors

Chris Sheehan, SIOR
Colliers International
2121 Rosecrans Ave.
Suite 3301
El Segundo, CA 90245
Phone: 310.321.1831
e-mail: chris.sheehan@colliers.com
Board of Directors

Matt Stringfellow, SIOR
The Klabin Company
19750 S. Vermont Ave.
Suite 100
Torrance, CA 90502
Phone: 310.329.9000
e-mail: matts@klabin.com
Board of Directors
Dana Vargas
e-mail: Dana.Vargas@am.jll.com
Membership Retention

John DeGrinis, SIOR
Newmark Knight Frank
NEWMARK KNIGHT FRANK
Suite 300
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Phone: 818.618.6955
e-mail: John.DeGrinis@ngkf.com
Membership Retention

Frank Schulz lll, SIOR
The Klabin Company
19750 S. Vermont Ave.
Suite 100
Torrance, CA 90502
Phone: 310.329.9000
Fax: 310.329.9088
e-mail: franks@klabin.com
Membership Retention

Aleks Trifunovic, SIOR
Lee & Associates
1508 17th St.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
Phone: 310.899.2700
Fax: 310.899.2701
e-mail: atrifunovic@leewestla.com
Advisory Council

David Prior, SIOR
The Klabin Company
19750 S. Vermont Ave.
Suite 100
Torrance, CA 90502
Phone: 310.329.9000
Fax: 310.329.9088
e-mail: dprior@klabin.com
Chapter Administrator
Katie O'Rourke
Kidder Matthews
601 S. Figueroa Street
Suite 2700
Los Angeles, CA 90017
e-mail: korourke@kiddermathews.com