The Greater Los Angeles SIOR Chapter extends its sincerest gratitude to our 2016 Corporate Sponsors.

Corporate Sponsors


Corporate Sponsors

 

Brian Wilson
213.787.0349
bwilson@bridgedev.com

 

 

Todd Burnight
949.725.6500
tburnight@carsoncompanies.com

Robert G. Knapp
949.725.6500
rknapp@carsoncompanies.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jeffrey Dritley
310.203.1845
jdritley@kearny.com

Hoonie Kang
310.203.1840
hkang@kearny.com

 

Jeff Badertscher
213.741.7404
badertscher@lbarealty.com

Mike Johnson
949.757.2306
mjohnson@lbarealty.com

 

 

Gerald Singh
562.948.4242
geralds@oltmans.com

 

 

Stanley Moore
310.323.9100
smoore@omprop.com

Sara Forkenbrock
310.323.9100
sforkenbrock@omprop.com  

 

Neil Mishurda
310.430.4351
neilm@pac-industrial.com

Dan Floriani 
949.422.9294
danf@pac-industrial.com 
 

 

 

 

Robert Antrobius
562.345.9200
rantrobius@prologis.com

 

Patrick Schlehuber, CFA
310.966.1680
PatrickS@rexfordindustrial.com

Howard Schwimmer
310.966.1680
howards@rexfordindustrial.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Craig Halverson
310.952.6400
chalverson@watsonlandcompany.com

Lance Ryan, Vice President
310.952.6400
lryan@watsonlandcompany.com

 

Hack Adams
858.625.4100
hadams@westcore.net

Mike Metzger
323.484.2558
mmetzger@westcore.net

 

 

 


Friends of SIOR

 

Peter Drake
213.345.2254
peter.a.drake@baml.com

John G. Manganiello
213.345.2254
john.g.manganiello@baml.com

 

 

 

 

Jennine Gilmer
714.335.1802
jennine@tmcfinancing.com